Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

All events are open to the public.

Date & Time        Place        Description
Monday, April 1, 2019
 
  Call to Convention.
Thursday, April 4, 2019
1-2:30PM
Westminster Presbyterian Church
2310 Augusta St.
Greenville, SC 29605
LWVGC Board Meeting. The Board will meet to make further plans for future meetings. We will meet in room 209C.

All LWV members are welcome.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Dusty Acosta's Home New Member Orientation. Orientation for new members. If you are interested in attending and have not received an evite, please contact Susan Bell at lwvgreenvilleco@gmail.com.
Thursday, May 2, 2019
1-2:30PM
Westminster Presbyterian Church
2310 Augusta St.
Greenville, SC 29605
LWVGC Board Meeting. The Board will meet to make further plans for future meetings. We will meet in room 209C.

All LWV members are welcome.

Friday, May 3, 2019-Sunday, May 5, 2019
 
  State Convention in Charleston.
Thursday, May 9, 2019
 
  General Assembly Adjourns.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Hughes Main Library
25 Heritage Green Pl
Greenville, SC 29601
Voting Integrity Committee. Note that the meeting is from 6-7 but we have to set up and reset the room.
Saturday, May 18, 2019
3-5 p.m.
City Range
615 Haywood Rd
Greenville, SC 29607
Annual Meeting of Greenville County LWV. If you did not receive an Evite invitation, please email Susan Bell at lwvgreenvilleco@gmail.com

Prepay to attend: Pay $16 via PayPal for Annual Meeting

Friday, May 31, 2019
 
  We Vote - Greenville League Quarterly Newsletter.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
5:30-7:30 pm
Hughes Main Library
25 Heritage Green Pl
Greenville, SC 29601
Voting Integrity Committee Meeting. Note that the meeting is from 6-7 but we have to set up and reset the room.
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1-2:30PM
Westminster Presbyterian Church
2310 Augusta St.
Greenville, SC 29605
LWVGC Board Meeting. The Board will meet to make further plans for future meetings. We will meet in room 209C.

All LWV members are welcome.