Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 864-434-1641

Mail: League of Women Voters of Greenville County
5 Wren Dr.
Greenville, SC 29609

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Lawson Wetli [send email]
Treasurer Don Earl [send email]
Secretary Ted Volskay [send email]
Director-1 Dusty Acosta [send email]
Director-2 Susan Bell [send email]
Director-3 Catherine Cuneo [send email]
Director-4 Audrie Earl [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.