Making Democracy Work

Greenville County Council

301 University Ridge, Suite 2400, Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-7115
http://www.greenvillecounty.org/County_Council/

Greenville County Council Members

Council Chairman: Bob Taylor, District 22

Phone: (864) 414-7219
E-mail: BTaylor@greenvillecounty.org

Council Vice Chairman: Willis Meadows, District 19

Phone: (864) 294-4807
E-mail: WMeadows@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Joe Dill, District 17

Phone: (864) 895-2243
E-mail: JDill@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Joseph Baldwin, District 18

Phone: (864) 968-1420
E-mail: JBaldwin@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Sid Cates, District 20

Phone: (864) 268-2725
E-mail: SCates@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Jim Burns, District 21

Phone: (864) 288-5712
E-mail: JBurns@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Xanthene Norris, District 23

Phone: (864) 271-6798
E-mail: XNorris@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Liz Seman, District 24

Phone: (864) 467-2610
E-mail: LSeman@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Lottie Gibson, District 25

Phone: (864) 277-1796
E-mail: LGibson@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Dan Rawls, District 26

Phone: (864) 277-2712
E-mail: DRawls@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Butch Kirven, District 27

Phone: (864) 963-7616
E-mail: BKirven@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Fred Payne, District 28

Phone: (864) 963-1564
E-mail: FPayne@greenvillecounty.org