Making Democracy Work

Greenville County Council

301 University Ridge, Suite 2400, Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-7115
http://www.greenvillecounty.org/County_Council/

Greenville County Council Members

Council Chairman: Butch Kirven, District 27

Phone: (864) 288-9300
E-mail: BKirven@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Joe Dill, District 17

Phone: (864) 380-6534
E-mail: JDill@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Mike Barnes, District 18

Phone: (864) 877-9457
E-mail: MBarnes@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Willis Meadows, District 19

Phone: (864) 419-8419
E-mail: WMeadows@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Sid Cates, District 20

Phone: (864) 268-2725
E-mail: SCates@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Rick Roberts, District 21

Phone: (864) 877-9755
E-mail: RRoberts@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member:Bob Taylor, District 22

Phone: (864) 414-7219
E-mail: BTaylor@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Xanthene Norris, District 23

Phone: (864) 271-6798
E-mail: XNorris@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Liz Seman, District 24

Phone: (864) 421-0837
E-mail: LSeman@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Ennis Fant, District 25

Phone: (864) 467-2787
E-mail: EFant@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Lynn Ballard, District 26

Phone: (864) 243-0014
E-mail: LBallard@greenvillecounty.org

Council Member: Fred Payne, District 28

Phone: (864) 963-1564
E-mail: FPayne@greenvillecounty.org