Making Democracy Work

Fountain Inn City Council

200 North Main Street
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
(864) 862-4421

Fountain Inn City Council

Mayor: Sam Lee (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 862-4421 x-7233
E-mail: sam.lee@fountaininn.org

City Administrator: Eddie Case

Phone: (864) 862-4421 ext. 4422
E-mail: eddie.case@fountaininn.org

Council Member: John Mahony, Ward 1, (Term 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 862-5020
E-mail: john.mahony@fountaininn.org

Council Member: Andrew Stoddard, Ward 2, (Term 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 320-6527
E-mail: andrew.stoddard@fountaininn.org

Council Member: Rose Ann Woods, Ward 3, (Term 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 230-2246
E-mail: roseann.woods@fountaininn.org

Council Member: Phil Clemmer, Ward 4, (Term 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 862-3142
E-mail: phil.clemmer@fountaininn.org

Council Member: Berry Woods Jr., Ward 5, (Term 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 979-6800
E-mail: berrywoods1@aol.com

Council Member: Matthew King, Ward 6, (Term 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 862-5622
E-mail: matthew.king@fountaininn.org