Making Democracy Work

Greer City Council

301 East Poinsett Street
Greer, SC 29651
(864) 848-5387

Greer City Council

Mayor: Richard W. Danner (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 801-2027
E-mail: rdanner@cityofgreer.org

City Administrator: Edward R. Driggers (Appointed by Mayor & City Council)

Phone: (864) 848-5387
E-mail: edriggers@cityofgreer.org

Council Member: Jay Arrowood, District 1 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 877-9388
E-mail: jarrowood@cityofgreer.org

Council Member: Wayne Griffin, District 2 (Term: 2013-2017)

Phone: (864) 879-2617
E-mail: wgriffin@cityofgreer.org

Council Member: Kimberly Bookert, District 3 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 593-7356
E-mail: kbookert@cityofgreer.org

Council Member: Lee Dumas, District 4 (Term: 2013-2017)

Phone: (864) 304-0487
E-mail: ldumas@cityofgreer.org

Council Member: Wryley Bettis, Mayor Pro Tempore/District 5 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 879-2371
E-mail: wbettis@cityofgreer.org

Council Member: Judy Albert, District 6 (Term: 2013-2017)

Phone: (864) 879-3504
E-mail: jalbert@cityofgreer.org