Making Democracy Work

Greenville City Council

206 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-4425

Greenville City Council

Mayor: Knox H. White (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 467-4590
E-mail: kwhite@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Gaye G. Sprague, At-Large Representative, (Term: 2013-2017)

Phone: (864) 346-3106br> E-mail: gsprague@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: George Fletcher, At-Large Representative (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 380-6392
E-mail: gfletcher@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Amy Ryberg Doyle, District 1 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 232-7179
E-mail: adoyle@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Lillian Brock Flemming, District 2 (Term: 2013-2017)

Phone: (864) 355-3976
E-mail: lflemming@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Jil M. Littlejohn, District 3 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 881-1545
E-mail: jlittlejohn@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: David Sudduth, District 4 (Term: 2013-2017)

Phone: (864) 233-4540
E-mail: dsudduth@greenvillesc.gov