Making Democracy Work

Greenville City Council

206 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-4425

Greenville City Council

Mayor: Knox H. White (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 467-4590
E-mail: kwhite@greenvillesc.gov

City Admin.: John Castile
Phone: (864) 467-5700

Council Member: Russell Stall, At-Large Representative, (Term: 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 430-0636
E-mail: rstall@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: George Fletcher, At-Large Representative (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 380-6392
E-mail: gfletcher@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Amy Ryberg Doyle, District 1 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 232-7179
E-mail: adoyle@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Lillian Brock Flemming, District 2 (Term: 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 241-8677
E-mail: lflemming@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Jil M. Littlejohn, District 3 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 881-1545
E-mail: jlittlejohn@greenvillesc.gov

Council Member: Wil Brasington, District 4 (Term: 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 421-3047
E-mail: wbrasington@greenvillesc.gov