Making Democracy Work

Mauldin City Council

5 East Butler Road
Mauldin, SC 29662
(864) 288-4910

Mauldin City Council

Mayor: Dennis Raines

Phone: (864) 505-5417
E-mail: mayorraines@mauldincitysc.com

City Administrator: Trey Eubanks

Phone: (864) 289-8890
E-mail: teubanks@mauldincitysc.com

Council Member: Taft Matney, Seat 1

Phone: (864) 505-8866
E-mail: tmatney@mauldincitysc.com

Council Member: Carol King, Seat 2

Phone: (864) 787-6614
E-mail: cking@mauldincitysc.com

Council Member: Terry Merritt, Seat 3

Phone: (864) 270-2377
E-mail: tmerritt@mauldincitysc.com

Council Member: Scott Crosby, Seat 4

Phone: (864) 675-0942
E-mail: scrosby@mauldincitysc.com

Council Member: Dale Black, Seat 5

Phone: (864) 444-3185
E-mail: dblack@mauldincitysc.com

Council Member: Larry Goodson, Seat 6

Phone: (864) 288-0325
E-mail: lgoodson@mauldincitysc.com