Making Democracy Work

Simpsonville City Council

118 North East Main Street
Simpsonville, SC 29681
(864) 967-9526

Simpsonville City Council

Mayor: Janice Curtis (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 619-8445
E-mail: mayorcurtis@simpsonville.com

City Administrator: Wesley Williams

Phone: (864) 967-9526
E-mail:

Council Member: Matthew Gooch, Ward 1 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 399-9405
E-mail: mgooch@simpsonville.com

Council Member: Stephanie Kelley, Ward 2 (Term: 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 395-1619
E-mail: skelley@simpsonville.com

Council Member: Jenn Hulehan, Ward 3 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 757-4945
E-mail: jhulehan@simpsonville.com

Council Member: Sherry Roche, Ward 4 (Term: 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 325-3035
E-mail: sroche@simpsonville.com

Council Member: Ken Cummings, Ward 5 (Term: 2015-2019)

Phone: (864) 323-5909
E-mail: kcummings@simpsonville.com

Council Member: Lou Hutchings, Ward 6 (Term: 2017-2021)

Phone: (864) 303-5767
E-mail: lhutchings@simpsonville.com