Making Democracy Work

Travelers Rest City Council

6711 State Park Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
(864) 834-8740

Travelers Rest City Council

Mayor: Brandy Amidon
E-mail: brandy@travelersrestsc.com

City Admin: Eric Vinson
Phone: (864) 6834-8740

Council Member: Grant Bumgarner
E-mail: grant@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Harvey Choplin
E-mail: harvey@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Kelly Byers
E-mail: kelly@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Steve Waddell
E-mail: steve@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Jeff George
E-mail: jeff@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Rick Floyd
E-mail: rick@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Brantly Vest
E-mail: brantly@travelersrestsc.com

Council Member: Shaniece Criss
E-mail: shaniece@travelersrestsc.com